Week #24? I don’t know.
Crammed for a bio exam. I’m looking forward to probably repeating that subject next year. Tom got sick and I had to avoid him so I didn’t get it. Got it anyway on friday and couldn’t go to work. Posted my package for the...

Week #24? I don’t know.

Crammed for a bio exam. I’m looking forward to probably repeating that subject next year. Tom got sick and I had to avoid him so I didn’t get it. Got it anyway on friday and couldn’t go to work. Posted my package for the Filofax secret swap. I went over the $20 limit but I still feel like there wasn’t enough compared to some of the other packages I’ve seen. Valor first anniversary show on Saturday was awesome. Really great night of fights and we can’t wait for the next event. Spent sunday refreshing UFC 161 results and legit wanting to cry when my boy Hendo lost. Also catching up on TV shows like Breaking Bad, Hell’s Kitchen, and The Walking Dead. 

  1. glutenfreeadventuretime-blog reblogged this from midsagittal
  2. midsagittal posted this